Board & Staff 

Board of Directors:
Chair person: Debra Enns
Vice Chair Person: Linda Pearce
Board members:
Jen MacKey
Tammy Dyck
Jan Henderson
Bev Williment
Tom Wiebe
Grant Thiessen
Moira Porte
Ex-Officio Members:
Angie Cusson, Director of Health Care Services
Dr. Don Klassen Medical Advisor
Carol Worms, Office Administrator
Shannon Samatte-Folkett, Administrative Assistant